Guilt Trip

Guilt Trip

Guilt Trip is on!

NewsPosted by Guilt Trip 10 Feb, 2013 12:43:18
2013 starts off with a very fine release of a song that will live it's very own life on the side. The song is called "Tear The Script" and has been released on the Facebook group EBM Addiction's new compilation named "EBM ADDICTION 10,000"

Apart from our own song, have a listen to some new favourite tracks on it here:

11 - The Aural Alchemist - Psalm Of The Psychonaut
15 - Black Sheep Screaming - Strangling The White Swan
18 - Third Realm - Diabolic Crush
19 - One-Car Suicide - The New Surrealists [Andalusian Remix]

  • Comments(0)//